Rimmel Lasting Finish Colour Rush Balm Crayons – Swatches

Hi there, if you are a regular reader you might have read my previous post on these crayons and how much I liked them . I thought I’ll write a small post today including their swatches .

Lip crayons are one lip product I reach for a lot during summer. They leave my lips glossy and hydrated. And the stain they leave behind means I don’t have to keep reapplying my lip colour every few hours.

(From Left to Right - Rimmel Colour Rush Long Lasting Intense Colour Balm The Redder the Better, On Fire, Boom Chic A Boom, I Want Candy, Make Me Blush, Keep on Mauving, Drive Me Nude)
(From Left to Right – Rimmel Colour Rush Long Lasting Intense Colour Balm The Redder the Better, On Fire, Boom Chic A Boom, I Want Candy, Make Me Blush, Keep on Mauving, Drive Me Nude)
Rimmel Colour Rush Long Lasting Intense Colour Balm
(From Left to Right – The Redder the Better, On Fire, Boom Chic A Boom )
Rimmel Colour Rush Long Lasting Intense Colour Balm
(From Left to Right – Drive Me Nude, Keep on Mauving, Make Me Blush, I Want Candy )
(From Top to Bottom - The Redder the Better, On Fire, Boom Chic A Boom, I Want Candy, Make Me Blush, Keep on Mauving, Drive Me Nude)
(From Top to Bottom – The Redder the Better, On Fire, Boom Chic A Boom, I Want Candy, Make Me Blush, Keep on Mauving, Drive Me Nude)

Unfortunately, I’ve run out of my most favorite shade out of the bunch -Lippy Latte. It seems to be out of stock in the couple of Rimmel counters I’ve checked. It’s a gorgeous, glossy cocoa shade that looks almost like a plum brown on my pigmented lips.

Have you tried the Rimmel Colour Rush Balm Crayons ? I would love to know which is your favorite shade ?

Thank you reading, and please do comment and like this post if you enjoyed this post.

*All products purchased by me.

13 thoughts on “Rimmel Lasting Finish Colour Rush Balm Crayons – Swatches

  1. Very nice review dear.
    I bought keep mauving from this range. I also bought 2 other products from rimmel london. And was given a gift for buying 3 products. just started loving Rimmel products.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s such a lovely colour ! I almost bought it for my giveaway but then though I’ll get something more summer appropriate !
      They have some great products, you should try their eyeliners too..

      Like

  2. Done all the steps. …Hope to win
    FB name : Bhumika Aakanksha Chelani
    Twitter name : @Aswanijaishree

    Like

      1. Here it’s called “Rimmel Lasting Finish Colour Rush Lip Balm”…such a long name. Unless you cut the name for the purpose of the title?! πŸ™‚ Yeah there’s some differences – the ones here are: Drive Me Nude, Give Me A Cuddle, Keep Mauving, On Fire, Rumour Has It and The Redder The Better!

        Like

      2. You just made me realise I should change the title ☺ Here it’s called long lasting intense colour balm!
        I’ve seen swatches of Give me a Cuddle and it looks gorgeous. And there’s a plum purple shade that UK have but we don’t.. I don’t understand why we don’t get all the shades here though. Very strange..

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Haha, so strange! Why can’t everywhere have the same products? Why must they be so different!

        Like

Leave a Reply

