New Look Middle East Sale Haul

(New Look Middle East Oxblood loafers 80AED & Glitter sneakers 40AED)
(New Look Middle East Oxblood loafers 80AED & Glitter sneakers 40AED)

New Look Middle East is on of my favorite stores to shop. They offer on-trend clothing and accessories at very affordable prices. I always make sure to check out their sale as you might find real gems at great prices. Their shoe collection is quite vast and I am always being tempted by something (much to my hubby’s chagrin !). I found these beauties at Oasis Centre Mall in Dubai.

I was browsing the sale shoe section when the silver glitter sneakers caught my eye.Β I admit to having a almost magpie like weakness to all things glittery and shiny. It was the last pair in the rack and in my size too. It was like destiny (lol). And the best thing was it was only 40AED (discounted from 95AED). These go with every thing and so sparkly. I love them to bits !

Once I tried the pair of oxblood loafers, I knew I had to buy them. They were leather and unbelievably comfortable. And at 80AED(discounted from 179AED)., another bargain. Menswear inspired shoes are trendy at the moment and New Look has quite a collection of them. If you are curious about the trend but don’t want to splash a lot of cash (a pair of loafers from Zara can set you back more than 200AED !) .

( New Look Middle East Faux leather leggings 80AED)
( New Look Middle East Faux leather leggings 80AED)

My last purchase was these faux leather jeggings. These fit me like a dream and very comfortable. I love leggings and these are almost as versatile as a pair of jeans.Β  Faux leather leggings are great at adding a little polish to otherwise ordinary outfits. These were on sale for 80AED(discounted from 179AED). The above pic does not do it any justice so I’ll add a picture of me wearing it later.

If you are not a regular New Look shopper, stop by the next time you are in the mall. Who knows, it might become your new favorite shopping destination.

https://www.facebook.com/NewLookMiddleEast?fref=ts (New Look Middle East Facebook page)

Click on the below link to read a great article on how to style leather leggings from Refinery29

http://www.refinery29.com/leather-leggings#slide

2 thoughts on “New Look Middle East Sale Haul

  1. Hello! Your blog is SO lovely! Those glittery shoes are just SO FUN! LOVE! This is an awesome haul and I am definitely going to try some of these products! I just started a fashion, beauty & lifestyle blog and would love if you would check it out! Kyra xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

